Instructors/Teaching Assistants/Graduate Assistants

Office Hours

Instructors

NAME EMAIL
Timothy Bussey timothy.bussey@uconn.edu
Anna Hayrapetyan anna.hayrapetyan@uconn.edu
Alex Kreidenweis alex.kreidenweis@uconn.edu
Albina Mmao albina.c.mmao@uconn.edu
Kristine Olsen kristine.olsen@uconn.edu
Catherine Page catherine.page@uconn.edu
Lauren Todd lauren.todd@uconn.edu

Teaching Assistants

NAME EMAIL
Sara Ailshire sara.ailshire@uconn.edu
Lynne Alexander lynne.alexander@uconn.edu
Shamayeta Bhattacharya shamayeta.bhattacharya@uconn.edu
Hailey Greenhalgh hailey.greenhalgh@uconn.edu
Koyel Khan koyel.khan@uconn.edu
Arnab Roy arnab.roy@uconn.edu
Michelle San Pedro michelle.sanpedro@uconn.edu
Zareen Thomas zareen.thomas@uconn.edu
Anna Ziering anna.ziering@uconn.edu

Graduate Assistants

NAME EMAIL
Aimee Loiselle aimee.loiselle@uconn.edu
Abbey Willis abbey.willis@uconn.edu