Adjuncts, Teaching Assistants & Graduate Assistants

Adjunct Faculty

NAME EMAIL
Anna Hayrapetyan anna.hayrapetyan@uconn.edu
Albina Mmao albina.c.mmao@uconn.edu
Catherine Page catherine.page@uconn.edu
Lauren Todd lauren.todd@uconn.edu

Teaching Assistants

NAME EMAIL
Sara Ailshire sara.ailshire@uconn.edu
Lynne Alexander lynne.alexander@uconn.edu
Shamayeta Bhattacharya shamayeta.bhattacharya@uconn.edu
Thomas Brayton thomas.brayton@uconn.edu
Thomas Briggs thomas.briggs@uconn.edu
Hailey Greenhalgh hailey.greenhalgh@uconn.edu
Elizabeth Jennerwein elizabeth.jennerwein@uconn.edu
Koyel Khan koyel.khan@uconn.edu
Ashley McLeod ashley.mcleod@uconn.edu
Lauren Perez-Bonilla Lauren.Perez-bonilla@uconn.edu
Paris Pruitt paris.pruitt@uconn.edu
Megan Willison megan.willison@uconn.edu
Ruth Yuste-Alonso ruth.yuste-alonso@uconn.edu
Anna Ziering anna.ziering@uconn.edu