WGSS Award Recipients 2012

Kristie Ann Wood Endowment Scholarship

Awarded to: Marissa Dubecky

Chase Going Woodhouse Award

Awarded to: Anna Brennan

Marita McComiskey Award

Awarded to: Nikki McGary

Feminist Art Award

Awarded to: Jenna Simmons, Dana Haddad, Jucelle Lim

Excellence in Graduate Teaching Award

Awarded to: Shweta Majumdar Adur

Susan Porter Benson Graduate Research Award

Awarded to: Stacy Missari and Christine Zozula

J. Brown-Dickstein Scholarship

Awarded to: Theresa Govert

The CLAS Dean’s Doctoral Research Summer Fellowship

Awarded to: Jamie Huff and Julie Anderson-Shoults